Inicio > iPhone/iPod, Juegos > UNO, juego para iPod Touch e iPhone

UNO, juego para iPod Touch e iPhone

septiembre 15, 2009 Deja un comentario Go to comments

Hoy os traigo una primera aplicación para las suertudos que poseen un iPod touch o un iPhone, yo espero tener un touch pronto, pero por el momento nada de nada😄.

En el iPod/iPhone no lo he probado, pero si lo tengo como juego de mesa y es realmente entretenido.

Como no tengo iPod ni iPhone no se en que se diferencian las 2 versiones, una gratuita que es la que os traigo y otra de pago, insisto, no se cual es la diferencia.

Espero que os guste y que lo disfruteis!

Enlace a iTunes: UNO

Salu2 y gracias!

ACTUALIZADO: La versión gratuita tan solo puede ser jugada 1 min (Fuente: Bylous – Gracias ;-))

Categorías:iPhone/iPod, Juegos Etiquetas: , , , , ,
  1. Bylous
    septiembre 15, 2009 a las 13:44

    Lo probe hace unos días, y la diferencia es clara. Con la versión gratuita se juega 1 minuto. y con la de pago, tienes el juego completo.
    Básicamente es un cebo para piques.

    • Jon
      septiembre 15, 2009 a las 15:17

      Joder pues si que hay diferencia si! lo desconocia por completo. Muchas gracias por la información.😉
      Salu2

  2. mayo 31, 2013 a las 15:21

    I absolutely love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal blog and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Kudos!

  3. septiembre 2, 2014 a las 02:22

    I just installed a new itunes on a different computer, and I want to manually sync some videos to my ipod. What I need to know if if I plug my ipod into the computer(which is FILLED with my music) will it start to synchronize right away to the empty itunes list? I don’t want to loose my music on there! How do I make sure that doesn’t happen?.

  4. septiembre 11, 2014 a las 12:14

    I am 13 and write the scripts for the school’s plays, write stories and film mini documentaries. I want to become a creative writer for WWE (writing the storylines). I know I will have to work for other TV productions before joining the WWE corporate. How can I improve my creative writing skills so that I can be successful in my career?.

  5. septiembre 19, 2014 a las 02:07

    How do I get my WordPress blog posts to get views in the days after I first post them?

  6. septiembre 22, 2014 a las 06:27

    I have a food blog on blogger and I would like to add a option to make it easy for people to print my recipes. Any help? I have looked at the few places the net has up but they do not seem to be good nor work. Thank you..

  7. septiembre 24, 2014 a las 07:36

    How to get my site at Blogspot from Thai to English?

  8. septiembre 30, 2014 a las 17:58

    I’ve been building websites for a while now… like 10 years, haha. Just for fun of course. Nothing major. But some people have seen my work and suggested I start a website building business or some sort. How would I go about doing this? I don’t know a whole lot about servers and such but I’m a very fast learner. Could anyone give me a heads up or point me in the right direction of some information on this?.

  9. octubre 4, 2014 a las 07:52

    Just want to share something. I need to submit my blogs to blog sites with so many people reading blogs. That’s what I need most..

  10. octubre 10, 2014 a las 21:42

    How to transfer my blog from blogspot to paid hosting?

  11. octubre 13, 2014 a las 17:32

    Please answer both questions completely:. . What’s the easiest way to make sure that if I copyright something, that it’s mine without have to copyright each article or blog individually?. . ALSO: . . I’m a poet and I want to copyright my work without have to pay “per poem” – how can I do that, but also be able to get things copyrighted regularly?.

  12. octubre 20, 2014 a las 06:42

    How do I start a blog with payment options for readers?

  1. octubre 9, 2014 a las 13:22
  2. octubre 26, 2014 a las 20:30
  3. diciembre 25, 2014 a las 18:50
  4. diciembre 25, 2014 a las 19:20

Responder

