Inicio > Aplicaciones, iPhone/iPod > Units, conversor de medidas para tu iPhone/iPod Touch

Units, conversor de medidas para tu iPhone/iPod Touch

septiembre 22, 2009 Deja un comentario Go to comments

Unidades de conversión

Hola a to2. Voy a enseñaros una aplicación la cual yo utilizaria mucho si tuviese iPhone/iPod Touch, se trata de un conversor de unidades. Tenemos varias unidades de conversion como veremos en la imagen de arriba. Personalmente mi movil tiene una aplicación similar y me saca de algun apuro de vez en cuando, y cuando viajas al extrangero viene muy bien para ver el cambio de € a $ por ejemplo😉, aunque este cambio por ejemplo no termina de ser exacto 100% por los cambios constantes.

A continuación os dejo un ejemplo del valor de 100€ en los distintos tipos de moneda.

Espero que os parezca útil y que la disfruteis!

Enlace a iTunes: Units

  1. septiembre 23, 2009 a las 22:23

    Ains, yo tengo otro que hace maravillas!! No recuerdo cómo se llama pero ya hablaré de él

  2. Jon
    septiembre 23, 2009 a las 22:25

    Conversor tambien u otra aplicacion??

  3. octubre 30, 2012 a las 03:55

    I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m now not sure whether this publish is written through him as nobody else recognise such certain approximately my difficulty. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  4. mayo 29, 2013 a las 08:54

    I’ve learn some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you place to make any such excellent informative site.

  5. junio 7, 2013 a las 01:48

    I’d forever plan to be update on new blog articles using this website, saved to my bookmarks! .

  6. junio 17, 2013 a las 08:07

    It’s genuinely very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I just use web for that reason, and get the most up-to-date news.

  7. junio 18, 2013 a las 12:57

    Hello all, here every person is sharing such familiarity,
    thus it’s pleasant to read this webpage, and I used to pay a visit this blog every day.

  8. junio 19, 2013 a las 18:31

    Good replies in return of this matter with real arguments
    and describing everything on the topic of that.

  9. septiembre 7, 2014 a las 05:27

    I was thinking of publishing or posting online some of my articles I’ve written for school but can’t afford to copyright them. If they are in my school paper, do I hold any ownership over them or are they protected by law?.

  10. septiembre 8, 2014 a las 17:39

    I never installed any copyright stuff online/offline. I know what i did or not. i just want to remove this warning from my computer but don’t know how. can anyone help me??.

  11. septiembre 9, 2014 a las 14:22

    I really love the sciences, especially chemistry and physics. But I also love the creative aspect of the spectrum, such as writing and books. I really want to write. Would it be smart to minor in English or Creative Writing but major in the sciences? Does it look acceptable? I’m new to college stuff, and I’m curious. I don’t want to miss an opportunity to advance my scientific or creative knowledge! I’m a Junior in high school..

  12. septiembre 26, 2014 a las 01:19

    I am trying to find a free Dreamweaver alternative and it looks like Kompozer is good. But I could not find any feedback with using this program for wordpress templates. I wanted to know if anyone has used it and how well it works. Thanks in advance..

  13. septiembre 30, 2014 a las 18:24

    The template I made doesn’t have any code in it about the navbar. I’d like to bring it back. What code do I put in to show the Navbar in blogger?.

  14. octubre 3, 2014 a las 20:53

    I already have a college degree so I don’t need the credit. I don’t want to pay a ton of money for it, but I do want an actual class with actual assignments. And that’s creative writing as in FICTION. Thanks for your help. A class on the Northside would be great..

  15. octubre 13, 2014 a las 19:35

    Wonderful ideas

  1. septiembre 21, 2014 a las 22:55

Responder

