Inicio > Automovilismo, Tecnologicos, Wallpapers > Tecnología automovilística, Audi A8 con wifi y 3G

Tecnología automovilística, Audi A8 con wifi y 3G


Si hay algo que realmente me apasiona y me gustan, ese algo son los coches. Existen miles de modelos, de todos los precios y colores, unos más bonitos y otros más feos, pero lo más importante, cuanto más tiempo pasa, más avanzan.

Esta mañana leyendo Meneame, me he encontrado con una noticia publicada en Gizmologia en la cual comentaban que el nuevo Audi A8 en su versión de 2011 dispondrá de conexión Wifi y 3G, lo cual es una gran ventaja para la gente que necesita disponer de internet en todo momento, ya sea por trabajo o porque no saben vivir sin internet cerca 😉

Aunque esto me hace tener una duda, se pegaran Movistar, Vodafone y Orange por los servicios 3G del coche?

Aprovecho también para dejaros un wallpaper del A8 del 2011, espero que os guste tanto como a mi 😉

Haz click para ampliar

P.D. si os veis generosos podéis enviarme uno, para poneros en contacto mandar un mail a la dirección del blog 🙂

  1. diciembre 20, 2012 a las 18:23

    These methods that one can use to get cash for cars are as follows:.

    – This makes buying a new car more affordable and accessible for more people and opens your business up to
    a wider potential customer base. Make a Calculated Guess about Your Car’s Value – make that guess today.

  2. enero 27, 2013 a las 07:45

    I pay a quick visit everyday a few blogs and information sites to read articles or reviews, however this
    website gives quality based articles.

  3. abril 17, 2013 a las 21:36

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that produce the biggest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  4. abril 18, 2013 a las 12:45

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I
    care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  5. abril 24, 2013 a las 00:29

    Wow! In the end I got a webpage from where I be able to in fact
    take valuable information regarding my study and knowledge.

  6. abril 29, 2013 a las 00:21

    Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll forward
    this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  7. May 3, 2013 a las 06:12

    These are five of povia the best snorkeling sites in Palawan.
    In 1995 Junghans presented the ultimate combination of the different
    ways povia to promote a supporting cast of henchmen and, yes-men.

  8. agosto 5, 2013 a las 07:12

    Your way of describing everything in this post is
    really good, every one be able to easily understand
    it, Thanks a lot.

  9. octubre 6, 2014 a las 00:46

    How to embed a music playlist in my wordpress blog?

  10. octubre 9, 2014 a las 07:26

    I use a micro SD card between my laptop and netbook as an external hardrive for my class files. I often download files on one computer or the other without the drive in that computer. Is it possible to set my computer up so that when I insert my drive my computer automatically updates the folder on my removable drive with the folder on my computer?.

  1. octubre 16, 2014 a las 23:49
  2. octubre 24, 2014 a las 05:29
  3. octubre 30, 2014 a las 02:10
  4. noviembre 12, 2014 a las 00:18
  5. noviembre 23, 2014 a las 13:56

Deja un comentario